Key Dates

Key Dates: EVA London July 2021 Conference

Wednesday 28th October 2020: Call for Proposals for EVA London 2021

Thursday 17th December 2020, 14:00-16:30: Committee Meeting Online on
Zoom

Monday 11th January 2021: Deadline for Proposals, Peer Review process
begins. Peer Review Comments and Grades Deadline

Tuesday 2nd February 2021: Peer Review Comments and Grades Deadline

Thursday 4th February 2021, 11:00-16:00: Committee meeting at BCS
Moorgate: OR Online 14:00 -17.00: TBA Submissions Selection

Thursday 11th February 2021: Proposer’s notified of the Selection Committee’s
decisions

Thursday 11th February 2021: Call for Research Workshop Proposals
by Graham Diprose

Wednesday 10th March 2021: Deadline for Research Workshop Applications

Wednesday 10th March 2021: Deadline for changes to titles/abstracts in light of
reviewers’ comments

Thursday 11th March 2021: Decisions announced on Research Workshop
Applications

Wednesday 17th March 2021: Deadline for final submission of Formatted
Papers for Proceedings and signed Licences to Publish forms

Thursday 18th March 2021, 14:00-17:00: Committee meeting at BCS Moorgate
OR Online 14:00 -17.00: Programme Drafting

Thursday 25th March 2021: Draft programme published online Deadline for
submission of formatted Research Workshop papers

Thursday 1st April 2021: Early Bird Discounted Registration for Authors, BCS
Members and all other Delegates for EVA July 2021 BCS London, Moorgate
opens

[Note: Easter Sunday is 4th April 2021]

Friday 28th May 2021: Deadline for Early Bird Registration Discounts

Thursday 3rd June 2021 14:00-17:00: Committee meeting at BCS London
Moorgate

Thursday 17th June 2021 14:00-15.30: Technical Run Through at BCS London
Moorgate

Friday 2nd July 2021: EVA London 2021 Registration closes

Monday 5th July 2021: EVA London 2021 Conference opens at BCS London
Moorgate [Detailed Programme to follow]

Friday 9th July 2021: EVA London Conference 2021 closes at BCS London
Moorgate

Note: All EVA Key Dates for the remainder of 2020 and up to our London
Conference in July 2021 may be subject to alterations through various safety
directives beyond our control.